Just Started by me.

Photo by Clark Tibbs on Unsplash

Just Started by me.

Starting to learn new stuff and make networking with knowledge ones on this amazing platform.

# Heyy Guys👋 ......!

My self Vrajesh Thaker👦.

I m second-year CSE student💻, future graphic designer🖼✏ and front-end developer📝💻. My passion for graphic came when i use to watched cartoons in my small age🤔 by thinking how it is created. Last semester I completed the various program, which covers AWS, Google Dev, Network security, and many more.

The most valuable🌟 lesson I have learned from learning various skills is that never get down by failure always have fresh start to old🔙 beginning.

I have mastered Photoshop💙, InDesign, Illustrator, and HTML, Adobe-XD💖, JavaScript. I have continue to build skills in UI/UX deeply. Next year, I hope to complete a internship that will provide real-life experience and important technological skills.

Thanks😊

Short to start 😇

lets get connected and share knowledge.